Team

Alle
Bilanzbuchhaltung
Kanzleimanagement
Personalverrechnung
Sekretariat
Steuerberatung
Steuersachbearbeitung
  • Bernd Loranth
    Mag. (FH) Bernd Loranth Steuerberater Geschäftsführer 03352 31...
  • Andrea Guttmann
    Andrea Guttmann Bilanzbuchhalterin 03352 31 8 31-15 a.guttmann@loranth.at
  • Uschi Steurer
    Uschi Steurer Personalverrechnerin Bilanzbuchhalterin 03352 31 8 31-22 u.steurer@loranth.at
  • Lisa Weninger
    Lisa Weninger Personalverrechnerin 03352 31 8 31-28 l.weninger@loranth.at
  • Evelin David
    Evelin David, B.A. Steuerberater- Berufsanwärterin Bilanzbuchhalterin 03352 31 8...
  • Marianne Malits
    Marianne Malits Personalverrechnerin Bilanzbuchhalterin 03352 31 8 31-27 m.malits@loranth.at
  • Patrick Pieler
    Patrick Pieler Bilanzbuchhalter Personalverrechner 03352 31 8 31-21 p.pieler@loranth.at
  • Kathrin Radeschnig
    Mag. Kathrin Radeschnig Kanzleimanagement Marketing 0664 105 86...
  • Ute Tadinger
    Ute Tadinger Bilanzbuchhalterin 03352 31 8 31-25 u.tadinger@loranth.at
  • Barbara Tomisser
    Barbara Tomisser Personalverrechnerin 03352 31 8 31-23 b.tomisser@loranth.at
  • Annika Putz
    Annika Putz Steuersachbearbeiterin 03352 31 8 31-18 a.putz@loranth.at
  • Johanna Preiner
    Johanna Preiner Steuersachbearbeiterin 03352 31 8 31-26 j.preiner@loranth.at
  • Sabrina Fasching
    Sabrina Fasching Sekretariat in Karenz
  • Chris Tury
    Chris Tury Personalverrechner 03352 31 8 31-32 c.tury@loranth.at
  • Barbara Tauss
    Barbara Tauss Sekretariat 03352 31 8 31-0 office@loranth.at
  • Janine Pomper, MSc.
    Janine Pomper, MSc. Personalverrechnerin 03352 31 8...
  • Nadja Gremsl
    Nadja Gremsl Sekretariat 03352 31 8 31-0 office@loranth.at
  • Isabella Hefler
    Isabella Hefler Steuersachbearbeiterin 03352 31 8 31-24 office@loranth.at